9000 Centerville Rd. Manassas, VA 20110 703-368-5666

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Manassas, VA

Northside Auto Sales
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jan 18, 2022,
Staff was all great and made the car buying experience very pleasant.
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Dec 30, 2021,
If you’re new to binary and forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team and trader today. Do remember to mention me as your referral so I can earn my bonus. One good turn deserves another, You can contact Miss Allen martha via .... Email: allenmartha897@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (302) 219-6094
Facebook
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Nov 30, 2021,
Only place I will go to for cars. bought an 07 Mercury Grand Marquis from them almost 3 years ago & LOVED it. hassle free financing, very understanding & caring employees, and so much more. they even stayed late after close to make sure I was able to drive off the lot in my burgundy beauty. fast forward to about 3 weeks ago & my transmission went out in the Grand Marquis (over 190k miles & several road trips later). I immediately knew where to go. I came right back here to Northside & test drove an 03 Ford Taurus. fell in love with it immediately, filled out all the paperwork, then came back on my pay day to put the down payment down & drive it off the lot. entire time spent at Northside between the 2 days: 1 hr 30 min. came back today to get my plates & mentioned that my heat had gone out. didn't have an appointment or anything, but they're currently working on fixing my heat!
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Nov 2, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Nov 2, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 30, 2021,
James was very very nice and got us in a vehicle that we liked! The owner even told us welcome to the family! Jeri is so nice and well mannered and understands anything that is needed and more! Tom and the rest of the crew was so nice and handled my car needs very well! My husband and I are so happy to have got a car from here! We love our Traverese!! 😍🥰 I would definitely get another car from here!
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 30, 2021,
James was very very nice and got us in a vehicle that we liked! The owner even told us welcome to the family! Jeri is so nice and well mannered and understands anything that is needed and more! Tom and the rest of the crew was so nice and handled my car needs very well! My husband and I are so happy to have got a car from here! We love our Traverese!! 😍🥰 I would definitely get another car from here!
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 28, 2021,
Amazing Staff and cars with good quality!!!
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 28, 2021,
Amazing staff and very good quality of cars.
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 28, 2021,
I needed a car after the transmission went out on my Camry. Northside Auto had a terrific selection of used cars and financing/bi-weekly payments that fit my budget and needs! The salesman was very helpful and friendly and the transaction was hassle free and haggle free. Price quoted was price paid and the vehicle was immaculately cleaned and in great condition.
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 28, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 28, 2021,
Is professional and patience is good service
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 7, 2021,
Been doing business with Northside since they opened..wonderful people and staff..
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Oct 3, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Sep 30, 2021,
Where do I start. I purchased a 1966 Chevy from the old building in the 1970's. Different owner. I just kinda don't even think looking anywhere else when in need of a used car. Fast forward so my first until my most recent purchase I could not ask for better service.It had been 28 years since I purchased a car from Northside. So recently my husband and I was in need of a vehicle and I called when I saw a car on there website. I had not ever meet Tom Fisher before always dealt with Rob or Ken.This man gave us the Royal treatment from start to finish, as matter of fact we have bought two one owner vehicles from them this year. If you need a vehicle don't go anywhere else, you want be disappointed believe me, Thanks Northside you are the best
Facebook
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Sep 29, 2021,
This is the best car dealership I've ever been associated with. I'm a repeat customer many times and I always get the best service every time. You will be missing out if don't buy from Northside. Tom Fisher is a class act from time he gets your application until you are out the door.As a matter of fact I have bought two vehicles this year and love both of them.
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Sep 23, 2021,
Thank you so much for making my husband so happy with his new car
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Sep 14, 2021,
Great crew and awesome experience!!
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Sep 14, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Aug 25, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Aug 19, 2021,
Thank you Northside
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Aug 3, 2021,
They were really helpful and got me in a vehicle without the hassle.
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Aug 2, 2021,
Great experience with them very kind tested alot of cars and found my car No issues
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 19, 2021,
We have bought a couple cars here and never had an issue. I took my daughter to get here first car. Every is always nice and very helpful.
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 18, 2021,
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 18, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 18, 2021,
Mr Fisher made the process of buying my SUV very quick and easy. He was very thorough in explaining all the features of my new vehicle. I am very thankful that I came across Northside Auto!
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 18, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 14, 2021,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666
Jul 13, 2021,
Definitely would recommend going to Northside Auto for my next car or any! They get to know you and make you feel like family. It's a wonderful experience all around knowing!
Google
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
295 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Northside Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Northside Auto Sales - 2014-2015 Virginia Independent Quality Dealer of the Year

At Northside Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and finance and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat and referral business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. Northside Auto Sales President Rob Fisher, Owner and President established Northside Auto Sales in 1978 to provide customers with credit challenges with affordable transportation and In-House Financing to establish or re-establish their credit. All vehicles come with a no haggle price to make your car shopping experience easy in our customer friendly, no pressure environment. All vehicles are "Certified" and come with a Nationwide Warranty. Repeat and referral customers have always been our goal of building our business and nothing is more satisfying than seeing the children, friends and family members come in and continue the relationship. Browse our Inventory where you can also fill out an online application. If you have any questions please call our friendly staff to help. Northside Auto Sales President Rob Fisher

Testimonial Photo

Albert Matias - 2002 Ford Explorer

September 29, 2012 Great customer service, everyone in my family has bought cars from them. Everytime they work with you to get you what you want. with what you can afford. I will definitely buy from them again. Luvi Hernandez and Tom Fisher will help you with what you want. Thanks northside auto. Albert Matias

Testimonial Photo

Marvin & Jean Griffin - 1999 Infinti I30

We have bought 3 vehicles from Northside and we have been very satisfied with the whole staff at the Dealership. Luvi has been a great!! We will come back and tell our friends and family to purchase their vehicles with Northside Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Georgian Sanders - 1999 Volvo S80

I came into North Side Auto Sales on October 15,2012 and purchased a 1999 Volvo S80 from Brian Maydwell and it was a painless experience. Brian was very helpful. He picked out a vehicle that he thought was the best fit for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Northside to all my friends.

Testimonial Photo

Adil Dittmer - 2004 Mitsubishi Lancer

Luvi Hernandez at Northside Auto Sales was very friendly and helpful in helping me find my first car. I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy we got from Luvi today and I would reccommend this shopping experience to anyone else looking to buy a car today.

Testimonial Photo

Derrick Bagby - 2009 Hyundai Sonata

We've lived in this area for 13 years, have driven past this location thousands of times and the only thing we've ever paid attention to was the temperature on the electronic sign. I had just been turned down by another car dealer. I was not feeling to good. Luvi Hernandez made me feel better from the moment I walked into the office. She stayed to help me even thought she wasn't feeling well and ended up putting me in a better car than the one I originally selected. The entire staff was extremely warm and friendly to the point where I plan on stopping by when I'm in the area just to say hello. I thank God for you all! D.Bagby

Text Us